“When I get home from work, the only person to comfort me is Siri.”

jane“When I get home from work, the only person to comfort me is Siri.” – Jane, friend of 100DD.

Last night, Jane had her very first conversation with Siri, the lady that lives inside our iPhones.

J: Alright.

Siri: Fine.

J: Can I talk to you?

Siri: Of course. That’s what I’m here for.

J: I feel like I’m in the movie ‘Her.’

Siri: I found quite a number of movies matching ‘Her’: 24 MOVIES

J: Thank you.

Siri: Of course.

J: Do you have a motion

Siri: I’m sorry, Jane, I’m afraid I can’t answer that.

J: Do you motion not a motion

Siri: I can’t answer that.

J: Do you have any motion

Siri: I’m sorry, Jane, I’m afraid I can’t answer that.

J: Are you a real person

Siri: I’m sorry, Jane, I’m afraid I can’t answer that.

J: Do you have feelings

Siri: This is about you, not me.

J: What does that mean

Siri: From 2 definitions of “that”, the first one is: introduces a subordinate clause.

One thought on ““When I get home from work, the only person to comfort me is Siri.”

Leave a Reply

