September 1, Day 17 (LABOR DAY)

photo 2-6It is really hot and muggy. Also: I am really sniffly and sneezy.

I can’t believe it’s already September. What is Time? Why is it so Speedy? …Yet so Slow? These are the Questions.

I could shave my armpits, yeah, but I have more important things on my plate, like eating Wheat Thins off my stomach and feeling a lot of disgust/self-loathing about my chunky fingers. (See disgust/self-loathing below.)

photo 1-5I guess I’ll never be a hand model 😦 Or any kind of model. My ankles are nice; I will give myself that. I should get into anklets.

Leave a Reply

